Family Of Vendors

Cakes

Creative Cakes
Myra Rivera
757-426-6591

Shockley's Sweet Shoppe
757-284-9817

Entertainment

Astro DJ
757-460-2224
Sales@astrodj.com

Moore Music Group
Kathy Moore
KMoore@moremusicgroup.com
View Website

Big Top Entertainment
757-875-0505
View Website

Valet - Limo - Shuttles

Express Valet
Steve Fleeger
757-718-1706
SFleeger@expressvaletllc.com
View Website

Orange Peel Transportation

757-463-7500
View Website

Royal Coach Limousine
757-420-9331
View Website

Ice Design

Ice Art
Steve & Andrea Latham
757-420-9331
CarveIce2@aol.com
Visit Website

Lighting & Sound

Stage Right Lightening
Dave Bell
800-791-2035
Visit Website

Blue Steel
Jeremy Kilgore
757-406-7947
BlueSteelProLighting@gmail.com
View Website

The Whitlock Group
Billy Edwards
757-671-7478
EdwardSB@Whitlock.com
View Website

Rentals

Distinctive Event Rentals
757-420-1690
View Website

Beauty & Fashion

Maya Couture
757-461-1690
View Website

BridesMade

Kim Wadsworth
757-617-3587
KimCWadsworth@aol.com
View Website

Printing

Jacobson Fine Papers
Melissa Lange
757-422-6595
Visit Website

Please & Thankyou
Ruby Weber
757-498-4707
ruby@PleaseandThankyou.com
View Website

Event Planners & Producers

Reva K. Stein
757-373-1555
RevaKS@cox.net

Uniquely Yours By Pearl
Pearl Taylor
757-406-7947
PearlTay@cox.net
View Website

Designers & Florist

Isha Foss Events
757-410-3436
Isha@IshaFossEvents.com
View Website

Photographers

Don Monteaux
757-425-7235
MonteauxPhotography@cox.net
View Website

Keith Cephus

757-430-2169
KCephus@cox.net
View Website

Ramone Photograpghy Studio
757-498-7366
Ramone@Ramone.com

Echard Wheeler
757-491-5522
View Website

Mark Robinson Photography
757-393-4362
MRobbins@markrobbinsphotography.com
View Website

Video

Vision Quest Productions
Gary Wright
757-368-0660
GotDream@cox.net

image339073
image339076
image339075